Ranji Trophy: Bengal Vs Saurashtra Live Streaming How To Watch On TV And Online In India

In the Ranji Trophy championship match, Bengal will compete against Saurashtra. After 33 years, Bengal will have a chance to make history if Manoj Tiwary's team wins the domestic championship. Bengal has made it to the final match of the domestic red-ball championship four times during this span and has lost all four times. However, Bengal will be ready to take on the challenge on the quick Kolkata surface thanks to the speed assault of Akash Deep, Mukesh Kumar, and Ishan Porel in the ranks. Akash has been the Bengal team's standout, with 37 wickets.Bengal will face a team that has repeatedly won the championship and has once again been nothing short of magnificent. The release of skipper Jaydev Unadkat from the Indian squad to play in the Ranji final gave the 2019-20 winners, who had just defeated Karnataka by four wickets in the semi-finals, a boost. After failing in the summit battle three times in a decade, Unadkat guided Saurashtra to their first Ranji trophy three years ago. For Cheteshwar Pujara, who will play his 100th Test in Delhi, Saurashtra would be keen to do it.

When will the Bengal vs. Saurashtra Ranji Trophy final begin?

On Thursday, February 16, the Bengal vs. Saurashtra Ranji Trophy final will begin at 9:30 AM IST. Thirty minutes before to kickoff, the coin will be tossed.

Where will the last Ranji Trophy game between Bengal and Saurashtra be played?

Bengal and Saurashtra will face off in the Ranji Trophy final at Eden Gardens in Kolkata.

Bengal vs. Saurashtra in the live transmission of the Ranji Trophy final?

The final of the Ranji Trophy between Bengal and Saurashtra will be broadcast live on Star Sports Network.

Which OTT will show the Ranji Trophy final between Ben and SAU?

The Disney+ Hotstar app and website will broadcast the BEN vs. SAU Ranji Trophy final live.


Bengal: Writtick Chatterjee, Akash Deep, Mukesh Kumar, Ishan Porel, Karan Lal, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Sudip Kumar Gharami, Anustup Majumdar, Manoj Tiwary (c), Shahbaz Ahmed, Abishek Porel (w), Pradipta Pramanik, Ravikant Singh, Koushik Ghosh, Sayan Mondal, Abhishek Das.

Saurashtra:: Harvik Desai (w), Snell Patel, Vishvaraj Jadeja, Sheldon Jackson, Arpit Vasavada (c), Chirag Jani, Prerak Mankad, Parth Bhut, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Chetan Sakariya, Kushang Patel, Samarth Vyas, Tarang Gohel, Devang Karamta, Jay Gohil, Navneet Vora, and Yuvrajsinh Dodiya

Ranji Trophy: Bengal Vs Saurashtra Live Streaming How To Watch On TV And Online In India

Image of Ranji Trophy: Bengal Vs Saurashtra Live Streaming How To Watch On TV And Online In India

0/0 Reviews
Facebook share Twitter share LinkedIn share Reddit share Tumblr share Whatsapp share
No comments yet

Singup To Post Your Ads, Stories And More...